City Administration


City of Anadarko

City Administration
     

 Email

City Manager Kenneth Corn
405-247-2481
 

kcorn@cityofanadarko.org

City Clerk Jo Spanglehour
405-247-2481
   jo@cityofanadarko.org

Administrative Assistant
Deputy City Clerk
 
Linda Wilkerson
405-247-2481
   lwilkerson@cityofanadarko.org
 
 Accounts Payable Sabra Boren 
405-247-2481
 
sboren@cityofanadarko.org

 Utility Billing Donna Lewis
405-247-2481
  dlewis@cityofanadarko.org
 Court Clerk Ruth Lewis
405-247-2481

   rlewis@cityofanadarko.org
 Human Resource Director 
 Payroll Director
 Deputy Clerk
Shirley Grose
405-247-2481
  sgrose@cityofanadarko.org
 Planning and Code Enforcement          Rob Kimball
405-247-2481
  rkimball@cityofanadarko.org
 Property Maintenance Admin Christina Perez
405-247-2481
  cperez@cityofanadarko.org
 Emergency Management/Safety
 Director
Skip Wilkerson
405-247-2481
  swilkerson@cityofanadarko.org
       
 City Attorney Mr. Tom Zynda
Tel. 405-247-2020
Fax. 405-247-2559
   
       
 City Judge Honorable Terry Brunner