City Administration


City of Anadarko

City Administration

Email

City Manager Kenneth Corn
405-247-2481

kcorn@cityofanadarko.org

City Clerk Jo Spanglehour
405-247-2481

jo@cityofanadarko.org
Administrative Assistant

Rodney Pedersen
405-247-2481

rpedersen@cityofanadarko.org

Accounts Payable Sabra Boren 
405-247-2481
sboren@cityofanadarko.org


Court Clerk Ruth Lewis
405-247-2481

courtclerk@cityofanadarko.org


Human Resource Director
Payroll Director
Deputy Clerk

Shirley Grose
405-247-2481
sgrose@cityofanadarko.org
Planning & Code Enforcement

Rob Kimball
405-247-2481

rkimball@cityofanadarko.org
Property Maintenance Admin


Christina Perez
405-247-2481
cperez@cityofanadarko.org
Emergency Management/Safety
Director

Skip Wilkerson
405-247-2481
swilkerson@cityofanadarko.org
City Attorney Mr. Tom Zynda
Tel. 405-247-2020
Fax. 405-247-2559

City Judge Honorable Terry Brunner