Register | Login
Indian Capital of the Nation
Ciy of Anadarko, Oklahoma
 
City Administration
City of Anadarko

City Administration
   

 Email

   City Manager VACANT 




   
 
   Finance Roger Fawcett

Shirley Grose - Payroll 



Sabra Boren - A/P

405-247-2481
rfawcett@cityofanadarko.org

                     sgrose@cityofanadarko.org



sboren@cityofanadarko.org


   City Clerk Jo Spanglehour
405-247-2481
  jo@cityofanadarko.org
   
   Planning and    

   Code Enforcement         
Rob Kimball



405-247-2481
rkimball@cityofanadarko.org
   
   Court Clerk Ruth Lewis

 

405-247-2481
  rlewis@cityofanadarko.org
 
     
   Emergency

   Management

   Safety Director
Skip Wilkerson

 

405-247-2481
  swilkerson@cityofanadarko.org
   
   Human

   Resource

   Director
Shirley Grose

 

405-247-2481

  sgrose@cityofanadarko.org
 
   Deputy City Clerk  Shirley Grose

  Jo Spanglehour                  
  sgrose@cityofanadarko.org

jo@cityofandarko.org
   
   City Attorney Mr. Tom Zynda

P.O.Box 451

Anadarko, OK 73005

Tel. 405-247-2020

Fax. 405-247-2559
   City Judge Honorable Terry Brunner


    
Copyright 2011 City of Anadarko, Oklahoma